

# OFFICIAL NOTICE OF THE LONG ISLAND BOARD OF REALTORS®, INC. ELECTION RESULTS SEPTEMBER 13, 2023

### **DIRECTORS AT-LARGE 2024/25**

Matthew Arnold
Christopher Bacchus
Rob Choudhury
Frederic "Rick" Greene
Renee Hughes
David Legaz
Stephan Mahabir
Janay Malloy
Christina Mathieson
Denis Murphy
Eyston Perez
Ruth Pfeffer
Mary Alice Ruppert

# **2024 LIBOR President**

Kevin Leatherman

## 2024 LIBOR Officers as Elected by the Board of Directors of LIBOR on June 21, 2023:

**President Elect**, Mark Donnelly **Secretary/Treasurer**, Rao A Shaan Khan

### **Immediate Past President**

Gina Marie Bettenhauser

# The following At-Large Directors will be in their second year of their two-year term for 2024:

Glenn Boggia, Melissa Brandt, Barbara Bucovetsky, Lydia Bueso Roman, Judy Cangemi, Christine Dickson, Joosoo Kim, Claire Leface, Margaret MacRae, Angela Prince, Kalen Raynor, Paige Ryan, Erica Turner

September 18, 2023